FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

(Hi Stacy) Just a quick note of follow up to the NRL table-top of April 11…wanted you to know that I have a pending deal for that show! Once again your show provided access to a facility that otherwise is virtually closed to the outside world. That is a very key value point for your events in my mind. Without this particular show, I would not have been at the NRL that day, would not have met his particular person, and would not have this pending deal. Thanks also to your great support & the team’s effort to create and promote these events. I have never had an issue with the cost justification of attending FBC events! Best regards.
Bill McKernan, Director, Sales & Marketing, IVS 3D

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Rhonda Newbert

Sales Manager

rhonda@fbcinc.com

ext 217

Karen Stratford

Sales Manager

karen@fbcinc.com

ext 213

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Debby Henry

Marketing Manager

debby@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221