Department Contacts

Company Phone Numbers

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

 David Powell

 Chief Executive Office (CEO)

 david@fbcinc.com

 ext. 210

Tina Sheehy

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

 tina@fbcinc.com

 ext. 212

 Events Management 

 Stephanie Ascher

 Director of Events

 stephanie@fbcinc.com

 ext. 225

 Mike O'Neill

 Event Development 

 mike@fbcinc.com

 ext. 218

 Sales and Account Management

 Stacy Gosnell

 Sales Manager

 stacy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 216

 Rhonda Newbert

 Sales Manager

 rhonda@fbcinc.com

 ext. 217

 Karen Stratford

 Sales Manager

 karen@fbcinc.com

 ext. 213

 Gabriel Wollner

 Sales Manager

 gabriel@fbcinc.com

 ext. 211

 Marketing

 Beth Lacey Gill

 Marketing Director

 beth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 245

 Anthony Gargan

 Marketing Associate

anthony@fbcinc.com

 ext. 204

 Accounting & Administration 

 Tim Garner

 Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

 tim@fbcinc.com

 ext. 229

 Susan McClain

 Accounts Receivable

 susan@fbcinc.com

 ext. 228

 Cindy Carroll

 Human Resources & Accounts Payable

 cindy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 224

 Information Technology

 Daniel Wentworth

 IT Manager & Web Master

 dwentworth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 221