FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

I received a very impressive, positive comment from our customer, Talla-Tech, Inc., Bob Carpenter yesterday that I must share. He is a new account and has exhibited in one other event, Fort Benning. He praised the service and high level of profession attention that he received at both events. He said that FBC was one of the highest level service oriented organizations that he had ever had the opportunity to be associated with. Please, he said, pass along his impressions to everyone connected with providing such a high level performance. He said that he will be looking forward to many more events in the future. All, it seems to me, should be included in these praised, since we all contribute to this kind of customer satisfaction. Pleasurably submitted
George Hall (FBC) on behalf of Bob Carpenter, Talla-Tech, Inc.

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Spenser Wempe

Marketing Manager

Spenser@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221