FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

Thanks for your patience and help in working up for our conference. We were amazed in how smoothly the registration process was handled. Bob M. had commented that this was the Best Conference ever (and this was the 31st conference). Thanks again for all your help in making our conference a success. If there is anything you need from me, let me know.
Bob Green, U.S. Pacific Command

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Spenser Wempe

Marketing Manager

Spenser@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221