FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

(Dear Vicente) I wanted to thank you for all of your efforts to make the EKMS Conference a success for us. As I mentioned to you and the FBC team at the end of the show, I was very happy with the way that the exhibitors were integrated as an important part of the conference. I know it took a lot of attention and effort and we truly appreciate it. We felt that the conference was very valuable and we look forward to attending next year. I took not of your offer for us to do a briefing next year, and if we have topic that is both interesting and beneficial to your audience, we will let you know. Thanks again for everything. It was a pleasure meeting you. Best regards.
Eric Jennings

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Rhonda Newbert

Sales Manager

rhonda@fbcinc.com

ext 217

Karen Stratford

Sales Manager

karen@fbcinc.com

ext 213

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Debby Henry

Marketing Manager

debby@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221