Department Contacts

Company Phone Numbers

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

 David Powell

 CEO

 david@fbcinc.com

 ext. 210

 Events Management 

 Stephanie Ascher

 Director, Events

 stephanie@fbcinc.com

 ext. 225

 Mike O'Neill

 Event Development 

 mike@fbcinc.com

 ext. 218

 Dennis O'Neill

 West Coast Events

 dennis@fbcinc.com

 (310) 699-1140

 Sales & Marketing

 Stacy Gosnell

 Sales Manager

 stacy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 216

 Rhonda Newbert

 Sales Manager

 rhonda@fbcinc.com

 ext. 217

 Karen Stratford

 Sales Manager

 karen@fbcinc.com

 ext. 213

 Gabriel Wollner

 Sales Manager

 gabriel@fbcinc.com

 ext. 211

 Debby Henry

 Marketing Manager

 debby@fbcinc.com

 ext. 207

 Beth Lacey Gill

 Director of Customer Outreach

 beth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 245

 Accounting & Administration 

 Tim Garner

 CFO

 tim@fbcinc.com

 ext. 229

 Susan McClain

 Accounts Receivable

 susan@fbcinc.com

 ext. 228

 Cindy Carroll

 Human Resources & Accounts Payable

 cindy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 224

 Internal Operations/I.T.

 Tina Sheehy

 Director of Internal Operations

 tina@fbcinc.com

 ext. 212

 Daniel Wentworth

 Senior Web Developer/DBA

 dwentworth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 221